Kontakta oss

Har du frågor om våra glasögon eller din beställning, kan du maila oss på kundservice@havealook.se. Du kan också ringa till oss på tlf. 040 674 18 31. Vi har telefontid måndag-fredag kl. 8-17.

Have A Look ApS
Box 948
39129 Kalmar
Sverige
040 674 18 31

Have A Look ApS
Kongevejen 41
DK-3480 Fredensborg
>+45 25 12 00 98
CVR: 32306322

Head office sales support
info@havealook.dk
+45 25 12 00 98

Wholesale Denmark
Stella Friis
stella.friis@hotmail.com
Benediktesvej 8
6000 Kolding
Denmark
+45 30 14 45 76

Wholesale Sweden
Maria Lahti
maria.lahti@favikbrands.se
Villavägen 37
29638 Åhus
Sweden
+46 706 93 37 66

Wholesale Norway
Charlotte Kragerud
charlotte@kragerud.no
Slemdalsveien 81c
0373 Oslo
Norway
+47 906 08 295

Wholesale Germany
Helle Hvilsted
helle@hvilsted.biz
+45 40 16 75 80

Wholesale UK
Pianna
pianna@hyggen.co.uk
Hyggen
UK
+44 (0)7990 800 542

Wholesale Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg
David Corblin
info@maisondeco.be
+32 476 59 37 91

Wholesale Spain
Ana Bordabrry & Jimena Lasarte
jimelasarte@hotmail.com
+34 685471171

Wholesale South America (Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay)
Ana Bordabrry & Jimena Lasarte
anabordaberry271@gmail.com
+56 9 58796052

Wholesale Japan (distributor)
Ryo Sawaguchi
r-sawaguchi@krone-kamakura.com
Kröne
Onarimachi 3-10-3F-B
Kamakura City
248-0012
Japan

Wholesale Israel (distributor)
Etzion Wallach
etzion@collectiondesign.co.il
Collection Design Tel Aviv Ltd
Mikonis 3 street
Tel Aviv 6777212
+972-36005929
Israel

Other countries
We are looking for distribution in other countries. Please contact us if you are interested in a collaboration.

NYHETSBREV – SIGN UP!
FÖLJ OSS